I heart you

My friend Elizabeth’s friend Chrissy is finding hearts in unexpected places for the 14 days of February till Valentine’s. You should go back through all of the days — she has some really fun ones.

So when we were at Capitol Park this morning trying out our new camera, of course I took a picture of this prickly heart.

Even Mr. Prickles says I heart you.

3 Responses to “I heart you”


  1. 1 elizabeth February 13, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Awwwwww .. now that is a perfectly unexpected heart!

    By the way, I thought I saw Mickey Mouse behind the heart but, on second thought, I think it’s Goofy. (The nose part of his face has a black shadow on it.)

  2. 2 Teacher Goes Back to School February 14, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    I love Mr. Prickles! That is how I feel a lot of the time.

    Thanks for sharing the project – Chrissy’s 14 observation project = amazing. That is some serious yoga.

  3. 3 blogasana February 14, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Elizabeth – I see him! He’s in front of the marching band guy!
    Tami – Yes, and I love that even through the prickles we can feel the love =)


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


