Sunday Ketchup | Monday Mustard

A chance to catch up on loose ends from the week and plant seeds of intention for the next.

***

Ketchup

Internet wi-fi connection suckiness

Ah, the madness of failing internet connections. I was post-impaired this week. And frustrated beyond belief. We seem to be back up and running. May the blog posts roll.

The Onion

Still enjoying new layers. And I have a whole week left!

New Something

I had a session with Hiro this week and it brought up a lot of stuff. Not sure where this stuff fits yet, not even sure how I feel about it. Softness, Care, and Rest have been in my words each morning and that’s helping a ton.

***

Mustard

Loose, unravelling ends

Lots of those right now. Planning to tie some up this week. And planning some kindness around those I don’t get to.

Appts
Guitar practice
Dates with friends
Admin for Teacher Training
Fairy Convention

***

How was your week? What do you have going on? How would you like next week to roll?

2 Responses to “Sunday Ketchup | Monday Mustard”


  1. 1 elizabeth February 22, 2010 at 4:38 am

    The week was good and bad. But there was connection and movement and gelato, so the good outweighs the bad. Gelato makes everything better. Next week, I have a cavity filling – my first ever, and I am still nervous enough to contemplate rescheduling. Softness, care, and rest sound like excellent words for the week.

    I hope you have a very enjoyable week! 7 whole days left!

  2. 2 janeen February 25, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    Dates with friends! That would be…me??? :-)


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other followers

Topics

Tweets


