The Belly

The start of a video series about what we’re working on in class!

Let me know what you think!

6 Responses to “The Belly”


  1. 1 Amanda April 9, 2010 at 2:02 am

    I love this! Especially because I can’t make it to any of your classes this week. Makes me think a bit more about the focus of my home practice. Thank you!

    • 2 blogasana April 9, 2010 at 2:55 am

      Cool! Thanks for letting me know that it’s helpful or interesting. I plan to do it every week with more/less detail about what’s happening in the classes. Let me know if you ever have requests!

  2. 3 Kelly Parkinson April 9, 2010 at 3:56 am

    A video! About the belly! With a brief appearance by a 4-legged guest star! I love it. Such a great description of where the part of the belly you’re talking about actually IS. I could picture it exactly.

    • 4 blogasana April 9, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      video! belly! kelly! thanks, you. and next time maybe there will be a suggestion with what to DO… but surely it won’t compete with jillian =)

  3. 5 jacquelyn April 9, 2010 at 10:46 am

    “making lots of space” – like spring cleaning for your body!
    and the hammock is the perfect prop to illustrate your point for us visual learners.
    so great to see your smiling face, michelle.


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


