Containing Chaturanga

*

Wow, I really wish I knew how to change that first frame. That is NOT the chaturanga we are learning (though it may be familiar to you!).

3 Responses to “Containing Chaturanga”


  1. 1 janeen April 18, 2010 at 4:53 am

    I did away with chattauranga a few weeks ago! No complaints…yet. But I love the exercises you suggested!

  2. 2 Susan Davis April 19, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    Very helpful! I did these exercises in my office on Monday morning!

  3. 3 blogasana April 19, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    @ Janeen – you’re such a good sport =) and so wise to break your students of it.

    @ Susan – YAY! I’m so glad!! Perfect Monday morning “non slump” exercises!


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


