Strong Shoulders

5 Responses to “Strong Shoulders”


  1. 1 Liz April 23, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    HAHAHA I love that kitty made an appearance. So adorable. Great anti-hacker back tips I love it!

  2. 2 Elizabeth April 24, 2010 at 5:28 am

    Ahhhhhh. Thank you. My neck and shoulders thank you.

    My posture is generally good when standing, generally not so good when sitting. That being said, when I focus on it, I’ve never known to do the neck thing – and I could feel my energy change as soon as I did. Neat.

    Kitty wants to be a star too. Love it.

  3. 3 tami April 24, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    someone at work was just telling me about their husband’s hackerback injuries. i sent the video over this morning. i’m hoping he’ll watch and get some relief.

  4. 4 dwchipps April 24, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    my shoulders are talking from just that workout… but really am becoming so much aware.. even occasionally during normal living.

    maybe we need kitty at IAY? You didn’t even bat an eye..


  1. 1 It’s All Yoga, People… An Interview With Michelle Marlahan – Yoga Basics « Teacher Goes Back to School Trackback on August 30, 2010 at 1:21 am

How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

Topics

Tweets


