Fuzz Buzz

Have you seen the Fuzz video?

As long as you can handle a glimpse of cadaver, it’s worth watching.

What is this fuzz of which I speak? And whereabouts could I watch said video?

Here!

6 Responses to “Fuzz Buzz”


  1. 1 Erin July 29, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Holy Fuzzolli !!! Thanks for sharing.
    PS – I love this guy. :)

  2. 3 Leili July 30, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    I’ve been thinking about the fuzz all morning. Don’t have the guts to look at the video though (yet)!

  3. 6 Kelley M August 6, 2010 at 3:10 am

    What do I do about my fuzzy brain?


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


