interview, part ii

Michelle and Tami… a little behind-the-scenes antics.
***
In case you missed, here’s Part I.

Part II is up and ready for your viewing pleasure.

In answering the questions I remembered that it’s so helpful to get back to one’s own basics and check in. And, what the heck, we are curious cats.

Which means I want to know about you, too! What makes you tick? What’s your Yoga? Do you have a life philosophy?

***

Photo credit Ashlee Gadd.

2 Responses to “interview, part ii”


  1. 1 Geanette September 7, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Thank you for sharing YOU!

    Being real, true and raw! That’s inspiring… It’s also an invitation for me and others (I’m sure) to take notice of the “tick”.

    For me… my “tick”, each morning I sit for 5-15 minutes (not in front of a computer). I read a small passage that inspires me. I close my eyes…. I let the thoughts flow in and right out… then there is peace! Then I pray (on my knees)… this part is new and am actually enjoying the addition. Praying with an open heart of peace = a foundation to support the stresses or challenges a day might bring.

    Thank you for opening a door to “It’s All Yoga”… it really is!!

    XOXO
    G

    • 2 blogasana September 8, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      this image has stayed with me since i first read it, g. the sweetness of getting down and praying on one’s knees… such a beautiful image. thank you!!!


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


