sweetness

Just when you think legs up the wall (in bed, which is the only place I do it)

in the middle of a Friday afternoon

couldn’t get any better

you realize

it can.

26 Responses to “sweetness”


  1. 1 Traci June 10, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    oh my dear you just made me laugh…and SO wish that was me with my legs up the wall and the covers over my head…oh, and that sweet kitty cat – or maybe one of my pooches – cuddle up on my belly!

  2. 5 Mel Hunt June 11, 2011 at 12:00 am

    Yay! Yoga with friends ;) (and LOVE the pillowrita karani! I fleetingly spied a tweet about that, but couldn’t find it again!)

  3. 7 Anna Guest-Jelley June 11, 2011 at 12:14 am

    My heart did a little leap when I saw this. Soo sweet!! xo

  4. 9 Kelley M June 11, 2011 at 12:20 am

    Pure purrrfection.

  5. 15 Brittany June 11, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I LOVE this, Michelle. Congrats on taking care of yourself.

  6. 17 JennaFrancisco June 11, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    I love love love this. It reminds me why I adored my cats so much.

  7. 19 Thais June 11, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    you.are.adorable<3 and so is that kitty!

    • 20 blogasana June 13, 2011 at 5:06 pm

      she is pretty cute!! she totally snuck up on me. i was trying to take pics of the pose and didn’t even know she’d snuck into the frame until she laid down on my chest :P

  8. 21 Y is for Yogini June 13, 2011 at 12:19 am

    i do this, too! feels awesome! :D love the pics…

  9. 23 Tracy June 13, 2011 at 9:53 am

    Oh, I so agree, Michelle… A yoga pose is not complete without loving cat in the picture! Our Charlie loves a spot at the end of my yoga mat in the mornings. ;o) Happy Days ((HUGS))

  10. 25 Elizabeth June 16, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    Awwwwwww. Purrfection! (Though I don’t know if I want Atlas sitting on me. ;-)

    I’ve never tried legs up the wall in bed. But I am definitely going to try this.

  11. 26 Cyndra July 7, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    So late with my comment, as always…thank you for seeming to always normalize my experience. Seeing the last picture filled my heart! Thank you!


How about you?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Topics

Tweets


